Christmas shows 2021

For complimentary tickets to any of the below exhibitions please email  nick@walnut.gifts

Rockbourne
Wednesday 13th – Friday 15th October
Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton Road, Salisbury SP2 8PN

Christmas Gift & Fashion Fair, Cheltenham
Wednesday 27th – Saturday 30th October
at The Centaur, Cheltenham Racecourse Glos. GL50 4SH

Spirit of Christmas Fair
Monday 1st– Sunday 7th November
Olympia London Hammersmith Rd, London W14 8UX

Country Living Chrismas Fair
Wednesday 10th – Sunday 14th November
Business Design Centre 52 Upper Street London N1 0QH

Christmas Grand Sale
Thursday 18th – Saturday 20th November
The Royal Horticultural Halls London SW1 2PB

.

The Christmas Fair at Ascot
Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th November
The Pavilion, Ascot Racecourse, Ascot SL5 7JX

Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair
Thursday 25th November – Sunday 28th November
Chelsea Physic Garden, 66 Royal Hospital Road, London SW3 4HS

The Great Yorkshire Christmas Fair
Thursday 2nd December – Sunday 5th December
Hall 1 The Great Yorkshire Showground, North Yorkshire HG2 8NZ

BBC Countryfile Christmas in the Park
Friday 10th– Sunday 12th December
Charlton Park Estate, Wilshire SN16 9DG

Back to Top
Shopping Cart
Close

No products in the basket.

Cookies Notice We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.